Free Blood Pressure Checks

Want to track your blood pressure or just curious to know where you are at?

Beloit Health System offers free blood pressure checks on the first floor of the Beloit Clinic, - every Thursday from 12:30 - 1 pm, 1905 E. Huebbe Pkwy., Beloit.

Just stop in!

Event Times

Thursday, June 27, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, July 11, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, July 18, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, July 25, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, August 1, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, August 8, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, August 15, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, August 22, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, August 29, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, September 5, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, September 12, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, September 19, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, September 26, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, October 3, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, October 10, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, October 17, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, October 24, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, October 31, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, November 7, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, November 14, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, November 21, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, December 5, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, December 12, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, December 19, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, December 26, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Upcoming Events (view all)

June 20, 2019

Want to track your blood pressure or just curious to know where you are at? Beloit Health System offers free blood pr... | More

June 20, 2019

Please join us for a free seminar presented by Lee McFadden, MD, board certified Orthopedic Surgeon. Held at two time... | More

June 20, 2019

Please join us for a free seminar presented by Lee McFadden, MD, board certified Orthopedic Surgeon. Held at two time... | More

June 21, 2019

Join Beloit Health System, the sponsor of Harlan Jefferson, a fantastic local entertainer. Come out and join us for t... | More