Free Blood Pressure Checks

Want to track your blood pressure or just curious to know where you are at?

Beloit Health System offers free blood pressure checks on the first floor of the Beloit Clinic, - every Thursday from 12:30 - 1 pm, 1905 E. Huebbe Pkwy., Beloit.

Just stop in!

Event Times

Thursday, February 22, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, March 1, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, March 8, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, March 15, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, March 22, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, March 29, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, April 5, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, April 12, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, April 19, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, April 26, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, May 3, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, May 10, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, May 17, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, May 24, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, May 31, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, June 7, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, June 14, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, June 21, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, June 28, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, July 5, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, July 12, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, July 19, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, July 26, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, August 2, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, August 9, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, August 16, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, August 23, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, August 30, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, September 6, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, September 13, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, September 20, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, September 27, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, October 4, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, October 11, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, October 18, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, October 25, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, November 1, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, November 8, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, November 15, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, November 29, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, December 6, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, December 13, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, December 20, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, December 27, 2018

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Upcoming Events (view all)

February 20, 2018

We understand the importance of sharing and communication. That's why we established the "Take it to Heart"... | More

February 20, 2018

Grief is Never Easy, But You Don't Have to Go Through it Alone Grief is a natural reaction to loss of someone or ... | More

February 20, 2018

Presented by Phoebe Ezidinma, MD, Cardiologist, Hendricks Family Heart Hospital. High blood pressure is a major risk ... | More

February 22, 2018

Want to track your blood pressure or just curious to know where you are at? Beloit Health System offers free blood pr... | More