Free Blood Pressure Checks

Want to track your blood pressure or just curious to know where you are at?

Beloit Health System offers free blood pressure checks on the first floor of the Beloit Clinic, - every Thursday from 12:30 - 1 pm, 1905 E. Huebbe Pkwy., Beloit.

Just stop in!

Event Times

Thursday, September 19, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, September 26, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, October 3, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, October 10, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, October 17, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, October 24, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, October 31, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, November 7, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, November 14, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, November 21, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, December 5, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, December 12, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, December 19, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, December 26, 2019

  • 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Upcoming Events (view all)

September 19, 2019

Want to track your blood pressure or just curious to know where you are at? Beloit Health System offers free blood pr... | More

September 25, 2019

A cancer support group for anybody with all types of cancer. Our support group offers guest speakers, support for y... | More

September 26, 2019

Want to track your blood pressure or just curious to know where you are at? Beloit Health System offers free blood pr... | More

September 28, 2019

Diabetes Education Class held at Beloit Hospital. • This one day course provides several sessions of group instr... | More