Grief Support Group

Grief is Never Easy, But You Don't Have to Go Through it Alone

Grief is a natural reaction to loss of someone or something important to you and it involves a wide variety of thoughts and feelings. Meeting with people who are experiencing similar circumstances can provide encouragement and support. Coping skills and various aspects of the grieving process will be discussed.

Each seven week group is free of charge, but advance registration is requested. For further information, please visit www.beloitregionalhospice.com or call 608-363-7421 and ask for Nicole Morgan, Grief Program Coordinator.

Meets at Beloit Regional Hospice, 655 Third St. Suite 200, Beloit.

Event Times

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

  • 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

  • 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

  • 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

  • 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

  • 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Monday, April 9, 2018

  • 9:00am - 10:30am

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

  • 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Monday, April 16, 2018

  • 9:00am - 10:30am

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

  • 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Monday, April 23, 2018

  • 9:00am - 10:30am

Monday, April 30, 2018

  • 9:00am - 10:30am

Monday, May 7, 2018

  • 9:00am - 10:30am

Monday, May 14, 2018

  • 9:00am - 10:30am

Monday, May 21, 2018

  • 9:00am - 10:30am

Monday, June 11, 2018

  • 9:00am - 10:00am

Monday, June 18, 2018

  • 9:00am - 10:00am

Monday, June 25, 2018

  • 9:00am - 10:00am

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

  • 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

  • 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

  • 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

  • 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

  • 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

  • 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

  • 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

  • 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

  • 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

  • 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

  • 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Thursday, October 4, 2018

  • 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

  • 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Thursday, October 11, 2018

  • 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

  • 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Thursday, October 18, 2018

  • 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

  • 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Thursday, October 25, 2018

  • 10:30am - 12:00pm

Thursday, November 1, 2018

  • 10:30am - 12:00pm

Thursday, November 8, 2018

  • 10:30am - 12:00pm

Thursday, November 15, 2018

  • 10:30am - 12:00pm

Upcoming Events (view all)

February 20, 2018

We understand the importance of sharing and communication. That's why we established the "Take it to Heart"... | More

February 20, 2018

Grief is Never Easy, But You Don't Have to Go Through it Alone Grief is a natural reaction to loss of someone or ... | More

February 20, 2018

Presented by Phoebe Ezidinma, MD, Cardiologist, Hendricks Family Heart Hospital. High blood pressure is a major risk ... | More

February 22, 2018

Want to track your blood pressure or just curious to know where you are at? Beloit Health System offers free blood pr... | More